BSG

And now for something really important: Battlestar Galactica webisodes, leading up to the season start in October. If you’re in linux and don’t have a version of Adobe flashplayer 9 to install, you’re screwed. But find a windows or OSX box: they’re good so far.

It’s tiding me over while I wait for BSG to start back up, the Doctor Who Christmas episode to air, and then season 29 of Doctor Who to start up in the spring.

~ by Jen on September 7, 2006.

2 Responses to “BSG”

  1. I am NOT showing this to the couch potatoes called my family. They spend too much time on the computer as it is.The little one especially loves Dr. Who…..=o)

  2. I’m obsessed. Midnight is 9 p.m. for me, so I get to see them on Mondays and Wednesdays. 🙂 And I’m also obsessed with Doctor Who–I grew up watching it, and I’ve almost got the complete run of episodes from the Third Doctor on. I’m liking the new series…

Comments are closed.

 
