1.) I’m still alive. I’ve got a conference next week, so I’m trying to work on my presentation for it. I’m discussing the game Uplink. It’s a great game, and Introversion makes interesting stuff. (Definitely check it out…and if you’re interested buy it through Introversion–copies sold in the US from Strategy First aren’t legal–there’s some battle they’re going through because Strategy First tried to rip them off with royalties.) Anyway, I’m kind of frustrated because I’m discussing the soundtrack, yet can’t really discuss the music. (It’s not a music conference.) And if you do get Uplink, don’t throw out your game box.

2.) Here’s where I give thanks that the Creator gave people intelligence to make Claritin-D.

3.) If the cylon god turns out to be Dave Matthews, I’m going to be really pissed.

~ by Jen on March 28, 2007.

 
