1.) I’m still here. More fighting with financial aid. Hopefully it’ll finally be resolved. At least they’re convinced I have a Master’s degree. Progress, I guess. This bout of fun involved having to call them every other day to get my award for this year and conflicting information, not to mention a hold on my account for no reason. Thanks to Student Fiscal Services–who really are wonderful–I think things are sorted out.

2.) Doctor Who: Yowza. Anyone else watching it? If you don’t watch it, when it comes on Sci-Fi, check it out. Easily the best season yet.

3.) In lieu of actual content, a few things about how God wrote the world in LISP.

And here’s a song about it. If you’d like to sing along, here are lyrics.

~ by Jen on June 21, 2007.

One Response to “”

  1. Pretty song! Enjoyed the tune. Hey good luck with the aid thing. B

Comments are closed.

 
